Upcoming Events

  • Seven Arrows Feat. David Murphy
    Friday, September 5, 2014

    Seven Arrows Feat. David Murphy

    (of STS9)

     
    Doors open at 9:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - $11.50
  • RIOT FEST AFTER: Cock Sparrer & Stiff Little Fingers
    Friday, September 12, 2014

    RIOT FEST AFTER: Cock Sparrer & Stiff Little Fingers

    Victory

     
    Doors open at 9:30 PM
    Ages 18+ - $25.00
  • RIOT FEST AFTER: Primus
    Saturday, September 13, 2014

    RIOT FEST AFTER: Primus

     
    Doors open at 10:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - $39.50
  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
    Friday, September 19, 2014

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

    Night 1

     
    Doors open at 8PM
    Ages 17+ - $24.50
  • Joe Russo’s Almost Dead
    Saturday, September 20, 2014

    Joe Russo’s Almost Dead

    Night 2

     
    Doors open at 8PM
    Ages 17+ - $24.50
  • PLM Keepin’ It Crew Tour
    Thursday, September 25, 2014

    PLM Keepin’ It Crew Tour

    Michal Menert, SuperVision, Paul Basic, Eliot Lipp

     
    Doors open at 8:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - 16.50
  • EOTO – Night One
    Friday, September 26, 2014

    EOTO – Night One

     
    Doors open at 9:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - $22.00
  • YACHT
    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    YACHT

    White Fang

     
    Doors open at 7:30 PM
    Ages 17+ - $17.00
  • EOTO – Night Two
    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    EOTO – Night Two

    Late Show

     
    Doors open at 11:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - $22.00
  • MØ
    Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    HOLYCHILD

     
    Doors open at 6:30pm
    All Ages - $20.00
  • La Roux
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    La Roux

    Midnight Magic

     
    Doors open at 7:00 PM
    All Ages - $28.00
  • Deadelus feat. Archimedes
    Thursday, October 2, 2014

    Deadelus feat. Archimedes

    Spazzkid

     
    Doors open at 9:00 PM
    Ages 18+ - $10.50
  • Page 1 of 3123

Email Newsletter

Twitter